ÖÖKONTSERT Holger Marjamaa trio

  • Friday, 28.06
  • 23:00
  • Haapsalu, Haapsalu raudteejaam
  • Jazz En
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Holger Marjamaa trio
Holger Marjamaa (piano)
Heikko Remmel (contrabass)
Jussi Lehtonen (drums)

Programme of original music by Holger Marjamaa, American jazz standards

Holger Marjamaa is one of the brightest Estonian musicians on the international music scene. He has been sharing his life between the stages of Europe and New York for many years. Marjamaa rarely performs in front of an Estonian audience, and it is exciting to listen to him at home. Marjamaa´s music moves a wide audience interested in both jazz and classical music.

We use cookies on this site (website statistics).
Accept cookies No, thank you Privacy policy